2013 drive concludes November 25 at the Fargodome
Contact Us
Any questions regarding Fill The Dome can be forwarded to anyone
below. If you are not sure who to contact, you may send your email to
info@fillthedome.org and we'll direct your message to the right person.

Student Leaders
Kelly ObergDilworth-Glyndon-Felton High Schoolkelly@fillthedome.org
Brooke CritchleyDilworth-Glyndon-Felton High Schoolbrooke@fillthedome.org
Allison CwiklaFargo Davies High Schoolallison@fillthedome.org
Nessa DizonFargo North High Schoolnessa@fillthedome.org
Kate AstrupFargo North High Schoolkate@fillthedome.org
Laurie HeggedalFargo South High Schoollaurie@fillthedome.org
Cody HasslerFargo South High Schoolcody@fillthedome.org
Meghan EkreMoorhead High Schoolmeghan@fillthedome.org
Vianna BerhowMoorhead High Schoolvianna@fillthedome.org
Jerricoh HansenNorthern Cass Schooljerricoh@fillthedome.org
Brittany DixonOak Grove Lutheran Schoolbrittany@fillthedome.org
Reyna BergstromOak Grove Lutheran Schoolreyna@fillthedome.org
Austin NoyesPark Christian Schoolaustin@fillthedome.org
Josie PerhusShanley High Schooljosie@fillthedome.org
Cole BachmeierWest Fargo High Schoolcole@fillthedome.org

Countdown to
Fill The Dome 2013