Contact Us

Any questions regarding Fill The Dome can be forwarded to anyone below.

Name                                                           School                                                             Email
Alissa Roll                                                   DGF                                                                  aroll@dgv.k12.mn.us
Megan Meyers                                        DGF                                                                 mmeyers@dgf.k12.mn.us   
Sarah Fiske                                                Fargo North                                                 sa.fiske4@gmail.com
Julia Youngs                                              Fargo South                                                  juliayoungs1@live.com
Margrit Johannesson                           Fargo South                                                  gritz2017@gmail.com
Megan Schellack                                     Moorhead                                                      megan.schellack@yahoo.com 
Hannah Hendrickson                           Moorhead                                                      hmaehendri@gmail.com
Kelly Schreiner                                        Northern Cass                                              kellyann.schreiner@gmail.com
Sophie Hollister                                      Northern Cass                                             sophie.Hollister@northerncassschool.com
Jackson Adams                                        Oak Grove
Lauren Cain                                               Oak Grove                                                       lcain@oakgrovelutheran.com
Taryn Nellermoe                                     Park Christian                                               tnellermoe22@gmail.com
Josiah Quanbeck                                     Park Christian
Hannah Manz                                            Shanley                                                                manzhannah@gmail.com
Jack Hager                                                   Shanley
North Knewtson                                      Sheyenne                                                           northknewtson@gmail.com
Sophie Staples                                           Sheyenne
Elizabeth Suppa                                        West Fargo                                                        elizabeth.suppa@gmail.com
Jake Schweitzer                                        West Fargo                                                        jakeschweitzer1@hotmail.com
                                 
Advisors
Josie Perhus                                                  Concordia                                                        josiebperhus@gmail.com
Jerricoh Hansen                                          Concordia                                                       jhansen6@cord.edu