Contact Us

Any questions regarding Fill The Dome can be forwarded to anyone below.

Name                                                           School                                                             Email
Julia Jenny                                                 DGF                                                                 jjenny@dgf.k12.mn.us
Rae Critchley                                           DGF                                                                 rcritchley@dgf.k12.mn.us   
Aiden  Ackerland                                    Fargo North                                                aiden.ackerland@gmail.com
Garrett Krom                                           Fargo North                                                gjKrom@hotmail.com
Easton Hoffman                                      Fargo Davies                                              eastonhofer@gmail.com
Jacob Zetocha                                          Fargo Davies                                              jzetocha07@gmail.com
Mackenzie Korbel                                  Fargo South                                                 mmkorbel@hotmail.com
Drew Brown                                             Fargo South                                                 mysaxaphonenotes777@gmail.com
 Ashley Buegel                                         Moorhead                                                     akbuegel@gmail.com  
 Catherine Myers                                   Moorhead                                                     cvmyers01@gmail.com
Anyssa Hayden                                        Northern Cass                                            anyssa.hayden@northerncassschool.com        Kyle Saville                                                 Northern Cass                                            kyle.saville@northerncassschool.com
Elena Linster                                             Oak Grove                                                     ellinster@oakgrovelutheran.com
Lauren Cain                                               Oak Grove                                                      lcain@oakgrovelutheran.com
Anna Skarphol                                         Park Christian                                               annabanana99@gmail.com
Chloe Drummond                                 Park Christian                                                chole098@gmail.com
Mary Noah                                                  Shanley                                                             mary.noah@jp2schools.org
Mason Thimjon                                         Shanley                                                             masonthimjon@gmail.com
Jacob Anderson                                        Sheyenne                                                          
Sophie Staples                                           Sheyenne                                                           sophieestaples@gmail.com 
Karley Warner                                           West Fargo                                                      karley4warner@gmail.com
Lauren Limke                                              West Fargo                                                       143256@west-fargo.k12.nd.usZ                                 
Advisors
David Youngs                                               Concordia
Kalli Baarstad                                              Concordia